Episode List


Unknown Season

1 Dec. 1976
Journal d'un prêtre ouvrier
Georges Gauthier, the young vicar of a small village in the North of France, experiencing the emptiness of his ministry, decides the follow the local youngsters, who almost all go to town to find work there. To go on being with the vital forces of his village, he decides to take a job of a steelworker. Georges settles down in a suburb, sharing an apartment with a priest-worker, older than him. What he hopes is to give a new meaning to his vocation by living the same life as the workers of a steel plant...
2 Feb. 1977
1 Feb. 1978
La femme rompue
Middle-aged Monique tries to save her marriage to Maurice, even as he ignores her for affairs with younger women.
3 Dec. 1980
A man wakes up on a public bench. He has forgotten everything. The only thing he knows is that today's Monday.
13 Jan. 1982
I Kill He
A man is told of being not of flesh and blood, but the creation of a writer.

 Unknown Season 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page