(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Douglas Argent

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Eric Sykes ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Hattie Jacques
Ian Wallace
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Christopher Holmes
Tony Melody
Leslie Noyes
Billy Russell
Winifred Sabine

Produced by 

Dennis Main-Wilson ... producer (as Dennis Main Wilson)

Production Design by 

Anna Ridley

Music Department 

Ken Jones ... musical director

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page