The Allen and Craig Show (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 2

30 Sep. 2008
Episode #2.1
Allen drags Craig to a college to find a party and make it popular in a local scene.
17 Oct. 2008
Episode #2.2
When Allen and Craig lose their cameraman they do their best to film an episode by themselves. Meanwhile the cameraman simply tries to survive the night on his own.
30 Nov. 2008
Episode #2.3
Allen thinks he can finally make it big by going ghost hunting, however Craig is terrified of the paranormal.
2 Jan. 2009
Episode #2.4
Craig gets seriously injured filming one of Allen's stunts, then Allen decides to play doctor.
11 Jan. 2009
Episode #2.5
When Craig gets an online girlfriend, Allen plots to destroy the relationship so Craig will focus on the show.
11 Feb. 2009
Episode #2.6
Allen tricks Craig into attending a local music festival in an attempt to start a band.
28 Mar. 2009
Episode #2.7
In another attempt to become famous, Allen writes and directs his own movie and forces Craig to take part in it.
24 May 2009
Episode #2.8
Allen attempts to become a famous chef but instead slices off his finger, now it is a race against the clock to find it so he can go to the hospital and have it re-attached.
1 Jul. 2009
Episode #2.9
Allen and Craig deal with a couple bullies in the neighborhood who disrupt them while they try to film a new episode.
19 Aug. 2009
Episode #2.10
Allen has an idea to get famous and it involves going to Wisconsin. When the two get lost in the wrong state (Texas) Craig falls in love with a beautiful girl and Allen loses a precious item.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page