IMDb > "The Last 10 Seconds of Lost" Who Choked JL? (2010)

"The Last 10 Seconds of Lost" Who Choked JL? (2010)

« Prev | 5 of 11 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Nick Mundy (written by)
Michael Ryan Truly (written by)
Original Air Date:
10 May 2010 (Season 1, Episode 5)


 (Episode Cast)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Clint Gage 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Clint Gage  written by
Nick Mundy  written by
Michael Ryan Truly  written by

Cinematography by
Jonathan Nicholas 

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Original Music by
Mark Lopez (music composer)
Music Department
Craig Douglas .... music producer

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.