(2010 Video)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

B. Skow

Writing Credits  

B. Skow ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

A.J. Bailey ...
(as AJ Bailey)
Kylee Reese
Tessa Taylor
Mallory Rae Murphy
Dane Cross
Denis Marti
Scott Nails

Produced by 

Shylar Cobi ... producer
Toby Farelle ... associate producer
B. Skow ... executive producer

Film Editing by 

Jack Freedom

Production Management 

Kyle Caruso ... post-production supervisor
Shylar Cobi ... production manager

Sound Department 

Richard Wellstood III ... dialogue editor (as Richard Wellstood)

Camera and Electrical Department 

B. Skow ... camera operator
Stomper-LTP ... grip (as Stomper LTP)

Other crew 

Stomper-LTP ... production assistant (as Stomper LTP)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page