Hardcore Pawn (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 2

28 Dec. 2010
Crazy Cash
Les considers an item that's alleged to communicate with aliens. Then, Seth battles a lady who flips when she can't get her earrings back. Later, Ashley and Seth fight over a lost sale.
28 Dec. 2010
The Big Bet
Les challenges Seth to a sales competition. As the battle heats up, Les faces his most dangerous customer yet. Will security step in? And later, Ashley deals with a difficult customer.
4 Jan. 2011
Storm's a-Brewin'
Angry customers face long lines, and Les decides whether a customer is fencing stolen goods. Then, the Golds consider an old tractor. Later, Les must intervene in Seth and Ashley's feud.
11 Jan. 2011
Desperate Pawn
Seth takes a beating when a negotiation turns into a Kung Fu fiasco. Then, Ashley scrambles to find a customer's guitar. Later, the Golds face off against a mob of desperate customers.
18 Jan. 2011
Skulls & Scoundrels
A man claims he was sold a fake watch, and the Golds must prove themselves. Then, Ashley explodes when her dad doubts her, and Seth disagrees when Les buys an elephant skull.
25 Jan. 2011
The Gambler
When a high-stakes gambler needs funds, are the Golds pressing their luck? Then, Les calls security when an argument gets violent. Later, a customer tries to sell a gynecologist's table.
1 Feb. 2011
Fool's Gold
Things heat up when an employee is asked to strip down and test out a tanning machine then a customer tries to sell her gold bracelet but Les tells her it's a fake.
8 Feb. 2011
Cash Kings
Les makes an out-of-character impulse purchase that turns the pawn shop into an arcade. Then Ashley is threatened by a customer when a negotiation goes too far.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page