(2010– )

Episode List


Season 1

8 Jun. 2010
I'll Have What She's Having
Fame comes calling for Celia when she has a brush with AnnaLynne McCord.
8 Jun. 2010
You Had Me at Hello
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
8 Jun. 2010
It Already Came True
Celia plans to "bump into" Austin and set the record straight. Nice try.
15 Jun. 2010
On Wednesdays, We Wear Pink
Celia and Natalie attend he launch of charity fashion line, Biographe.
17 Jun. 2010
Date night with Austin turns into a dinner party.
22 Jun. 2010
It's a Date, It's a Scam, Whatever
A close call with Austin...Celia must fess up soon.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page