Spider-Woman, Agent of S.W.O.R.D. (TV Mini-Series 2009– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

19 Aug. 2009
Episode #1.1
Jessica Drew, a.k.a. Spider-Woman, is approached by Abigail Brand to join S.W.O.R.D., an agency that specializes in eliminating extra-terrestrial threats to Earth.
19 Aug. 2009
Episode #1.2
Jessica Drew wakes up in prison and must break out, with the help of Madame Hydra.
19 Aug. 2009
Episode #1.3
Jessica Drew interrogates and fights a skrull, and she tries to escape from the compound.
19 Aug. 2009
Episode #1.4
A group of mercenaries known as the Thunderbolts try to apprehend Spider-Woman for Norman Osborne.
19 Aug. 2009
Episode #1.5
Abigail Brand fights Super-Skrull.

 Season 1 

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page