(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Stephen Scott
Sean Turrell ... (as Sean Michael Turrell)

Cast (in credits order)  

Himself - Host

Music by 

Craig McConnell
Walter Rathie

Cinematography by 

John Choi ... director of photography

Film Editing by 

Mark Holtze

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Jan Ascanio ... first assistant director

Art Department 

Jan Ascanio ... property master
Xerxes Cortez ... graphics

Sound Department 

Lance Schibler ... sound effects editor
Victor Pyle ... sound mixer (uncredited)

Camera and Electrical Department 

John C. Reyes ... first assistant camera

Editorial Department 

Greg Innes ... on-line editor
Jozef Karoly ... colorist / on-line editor
Denise Lee-Hutchinson ... assistant editor (assistant editor)

Other crew 

Kathy Ceroni ... business and legal affairs
Sherri Rufh ... head of production administration
Sarah Steinacher ... researcher
Christopher Webb Young ... series science advisor (as Christopher Young)
Paul Clow ... junior researcher (uncredited)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page