Der kalte Himmel Poster

(2011 TV Movie)


German Screen Actors Awards 2012

DSP Award
Best Supporting Actor (Bester Nebendarsteller)
Marcus Mittermeier

German Television Awards 2011

German Television Award
Best Miniseries (Bester Mehrteiler)
Johannes Fabrick (director)
Ariane Krampe (producer)
Nico Hofmann (producer)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews | Message Board

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards