Face Off (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 10

13 Jan. 2016
Wanted Dead or Alive
An all-new season of Face Off begins with a bang as fourteen talented artists work in teams of two to create alien bounty hunters.
20 Jan. 2016
Child's Play
The artists work in teams to create a whimsical makeup based on an oversized toy. Special Guest: Paul Reubens (Pee Wee Herman).
27 Jan. 2016
Lost Languages
The remaining 12 artists team up to create a member of a long lost race inspired by unique languages created by professional conlanger, David Peterson. Special Guest: David Peterson (language expert, Game of Thrones).
3 Feb. 2016
Covert Characters
The eleven artists face the impossible mission of creating a realistic disguise makeup for their first individual, Focus Challenge. Super Producer Gale Anne Hurd serves as Guest Judge.
10 Feb. 2016
Foreign Bodies
The artists work in teams of two to create their own parasitic aliens that burst out of their human hosts.
17 Feb. 2016
Death's Doorstep
The artists create whimsical ghost characters based on unique and comical obituaries.
24 Feb. 2016
The Gauntlet II
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
2 Mar. 2016
Smoke and Mirrors
The artists must transform beautiful, yet evil sorceresses into their hideous true selves in a twisted fantasy challenge.
9 Mar. 2016
Bottled Up
After transforming winged models into Valkyries for guest judge Douglas Noe in the Foundation Challenge, the artists create Genie makeups inspired by vessels. Guest judge Bill Corso helps series judges decide who stays and who goes home.
16 Mar. 2016
Keep One Eye Open
The remaining 5 artists must create a unique Cyclops character in this Focus Challenge. Actor Douglas Smith joins the panel as a Guest Judge.
23 Mar. 2016
The Art of Warcraft
The remaining artists venture into Azeroth, converting races from the World of Warcraft into realistic characters for the big screen. On stage, "Warcraft" film star Robert Kazinsky joins the judging panel.
30 Mar. 2016
Skull Island: Reign of Kong
In their last challenge before the finale, each artist selects a species from the "Skull Island: Reign of Kong" Universal Orlando attraction and re-imagines its evolution into an intelligent being.
6 Apr. 2016
Sinister Showdown: Part 1
The finalists learn that they will each be creating makeups for films adapted from a horror anthology collected by none other than famed director and producer Jason Blum.
13 Apr. 2016
Sinister Showdown: Part 2
In part two of the Face Off finale, the three finalists and their teams work on set to each create short horror films before one of them is crowned the new Face Off champion.

« Season 9 |  Season 10  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page