My Generation (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 1

23 Sep. 2010
A documentary crew follows a disparate group of high school seniors from Greenbelt High School's class of 2000 in Austin, TX as they prepare for graduation, and revisits these former classmates ten years later in 2010 to see where they are now, what they've become and where they're still headed.
30 Sep. 2010
Home Movies
The filmmaker takes a closer look at Steven as he faces his demons back home in Austin and finds his footing as a new father to his 9-year-old son. Meanwhile, Dawn finally opens up about her family, while Rolly is in Afghanistan missing all the big moments in Dawn's pregnancy.
Truth and Reconciliation
What happened on Prom Night 2000 to break up Anders and Brenda, Greenbelt High's golden couple? Face to face for the first time in 10 years, the secret behind the couple's downfall is finally revealed. Meanwhile, Steven escapes to NYC to clear his head and learns what a true playboy's lifestyle Falcon has made for himself.
15 Nov. 2010
The big, life-changing moment arrives earlier than expected for Dawn as she goes into labor and is rushed to the hospital. With Rolly still in Afghanistan, her friends all show up to support her but have some awkward encounters in the waiting room, and Kenneth happily steps up and fills in for Rolly in the birthing suite.
15 Nov. 2010
The Bed In
We follow both Jackie and Caroline in their high school and present day.
15 Nov. 2010
On the Road
We learn the backstory of how Anders and Jackie reconnected.
15 Nov. 2010
Jackie and Anders throw Rolly a welcome home party that ends in disaster.
15 Nov. 2010
What Comes Next
After Jackie's affair goes public, Jackie and Anders separate.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page