Check It Out! with Dr. Steve Brule (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

16 May 2010
Dr. Steve learns about different kinds of food, and makes a special friend.
23 May 2010
Steve tackles intimacy issues with special guests Jan and Wayne Skylar.
30 May 2010
Dr. Steve explores the importance of relatives and why it's best to be as far away from them as possible.
6 Jun. 2010
Dr. Steve learns a few beauty tips, and finds a path to inner peace.
13 Jun. 2010
Dr. Steve faces his deepest fears.
20 Jun. 2010
Dr. Steve goes out on the town to make some new friends.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page