Law & Order: LA (TV Series 2010–2011) Poster


Episode List



29 Sep. 2010
Detectives suspect a spoiled young actress is involved in a burglary ring that targets celebrities' homes. But when the suspect becomes the victim and an assailant is killed, an unlikely new suspect begins to emerge.
6 Oct. 2010
Echo Park
A woman wrongly convicted in an arson case that killed her two young children is now on trial for murdering her abusive cellmate, and the case could have an embarrassing toll on detective Winters' wife, a retired police officer.
13 Oct. 2010
Harbor City
The homicide of a well-known surfer leads detectives to a middle class gang that resorts to violence to keep citizens off the beach that borders their property.
20 Oct. 2010
A.D.A. Dekker faces the difficult task of prosecuting a group of white American Muslim extremists for the murder of two children, without allowing the case to spiral out of control and become a political soapbox for the defense.
3 Nov. 2010
An unborn child is killed in a hit-and-run case, and the investigation could expose a scandal that may potentially bring down an ambitious U.S. congressman.
10 Nov. 2010
Hondo Field
A female oil rig supervisor is accused of murdering one of her male workers, but her celebrity defense attorney argues that she was the victim of constant sexual harassment, and that she was raped.
17 Nov. 2010
Ballona Creek
The death of a city engineer helps uncover clues that could help catch a serial killer responsible for a series of slashings in South Central Los Angeles 20 years earlier.
1 Dec. 2010
Playa Vista
The murder of a female professional golfer helps expose a male golfer's numerous infidelities, as well as the people who hold a financial interest in keeping them secret.

 2010  2011  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page