(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

John English

Writing Credits  

Charles Larson ... (written by)
Liam O'Brien ... (series based upon an idea by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Johnny Midnight
Joe Bushkin ...
Yuki Shimoda ...
Carl Benton Reid ...
Cynthia Chenault ...
Roberta (as Cindy Robbins)
William Swan ...
Miles Donovan
Crystal Lodge
Lt. Sam Geller
Fred Essler
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Jack Chertok ... producer

Music by 

Joe Bushkin

Cinematography by 

Neal Beckner ... director of photography

Film Editing by 

Sam E. Waxman

Art Direction by 

Loyd S. Papez

Set Decoration by 

Carl J. Lawrence

Makeup Department 

Jack Barron ... makeup artist
Florence Bush ... hair stylist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Ronald R. Rondell ... assistant director (as Ronnie Rondell)

Sound Department 

Earl McClintock ... sound (as Earl A. McClintock)

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Vincent Dee ... costume supervisor

Editorial Department 

Richard G. Wray ... editorial supervisor

Music Department 

Joe Bushkin ... theme performer: "The Lullaby of Broadway" (uncredited)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page