The Darkness Descending (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

22 Oct. 2009
Former NYPD officer Jake Armstrong, broken by a tragic loss, finds himself living homeless in the violent subway tunnels he used to patrol.
4 Nov. 2009
Skeeter, a homeless tunnel resident, shares his unique wisdom and unique experience.
11 Nov. 2009
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
18 Nov. 2009
Homeless graffiti artist/muralist Harmony describes her life and art deep in New York's underground tunnels.
25 Nov. 2009
The Chosen
In the shadows deep below the city, out of the reach of the law, a dark force is growing. Angry and lost, "The Chosen", follow the teachings of the mysterious figure, Angel.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page