IMDb > "First Time Voters' Question Time" Episode #1.1 (2010)

"First Time Voters' Question Time" Episode #1.1 (2010)

1 of 8 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
View company contact information for Episode #1.1 on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
3 March 2010 (Season 1, Episode 1)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Dermot O'Leary ... Himself - Presenter
Rory Bremner ... Himself
Tim Campbell ... Himself
Julia Goldsworthy ... Herself (as Julia Goldsworthy MP)
Jeremy Hunt ... Himself (as Jeremy Hunt MP)
Jamelia ... Herself
David Lammy ... Himself (as David Lammy MP)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Rob Hopkin 
Produced by
Steve Anderson .... executive producer
Fiona Campbell .... executive editor: BBC
Alison Fuller .... audience producer
Tom Gillett .... assistant producer
Jenny Parks .... producer
Film Editing by
Edward Havard  (as Ed Havard)
Production Management
Karen Davies .... production manager
Art Department
Paul Devine .... set designer
Camera and Electrical Department
Paul Devine .... lighting
Editorial Department
Alison Jones .... vision mixer
Music Department
James Ussher .... music arranger
Other crew
James Bray .... researcher
Anne Cooper .... production assistant
Danielle Lloyd .... head of production
Tom Marchbanks .... researcher
Bella McShane .... researcher
Stan Royle .... floor manager

Production CompaniesOther Companies

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "First Time Voters' Question Time" (2010)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb News section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.