IMDb > "The Cleveland Show" How Do You Solve a Problem Like Roberta? (2011)

"The Cleveland Show" How Do You Solve a Problem Like Roberta? (2011)

« Prev | 33 of 89 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
6.5/10   151 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Seth MacFarlane (created by) &
Richard Appel (created by) ...
View company contact information for How Do You Solve a Problem Like Roberta? on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
16 January 2011 (Season 2, Episode 11)
After Cleveland and Donna argue over their individual parenting skills, Donna leaves Cleveland for the weekend so that he can take care of Roberta by himself. Full summary » | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Mike Henry ... Cleveland Brown / Rallo Tubbs (voice)

Sanaa Lathan ... Donna Tubbs (voice)

Kevin Michael Richardson ... Cleveland Brown Jr. / Lester Krinklesac (voice)

Reagan Gomez-Preston ... Roberta Tubbs (voice) (as Reagan Gomez)

Jason Sudeikis ... Holt Richter / Terry Kimple (voice)

Seth MacFarlane ... Tim the Bear / Archibald (voice)

Aseem Batra ... Kendra Krinklesac / Tassie (voice)

Chris Colfer ... Kurt Hummel (voice)

Nat Faxon ... Raymond the Bear (voice)

Will Forte ... Wally Farquhare (voice)

Jamie Kennedy ... Federline Jones / Punk Kid / Timid Voice (voice)

David Lynch ... Gus (voice)

Jane Lynch ... Sue Sylvester (voice)

Lea Michele ... Rachel Berry (voice)

Cory Monteith ... Finn Hudson (voice)

Matthew Morrison ... Will Schuester (voice)
Danny Smith ... (voice)

Alec Sulkin ... (voice)

Wilmer Valderrama ... Diego (voice)

John Viener ... (voice)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Anthony Agrusa 
Albert Calleros (supervising director)
Anthony Lioi (supervising director)
Writing credits
Seth MacFarlane (created by) &
Richard Appel (created by) &
Mike Henry (created by)

Aaron Lee (written by)

Chadd Gindin (staff writer) &
Mehar Sethi (staff writer)

Produced by
Richard Appel .... executive producer
Kirker Butler .... co-executive producer
Eli Dolleman .... co-producer
John Jacobs .... consulting producer
Clarence Livingston .... producer
Seth MacFarlane .... executive producer
Karin Perrotta .... associate producer
Kara Vallow .... producer
Brandi Young .... animation producer
Original Music by
Walter Murphy 
Film Editing by
Kirk Benson 
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Orlando Gumatay .... assistant director
Art Department
Jeff Mednikow .... storyboard artist
Hans Ranum .... character designer
Sound Department
Jeremy Olsen .... sound editor
Zeke Richardson .... sound
Visual Effects by
Andy Jolliff .... compositing supervisor
Animation Department
Patrick Buchanan .... timing supervisor
Bradley J. Gake .... background designer
Doug Gallery .... timing supervisor (as Douglas Gallery)
Glenn M. Higa .... checker (as Glenn Higa)
Cheryl Hughart .... lip assignment
Seth MacFarlane .... original character designer
Denise M. Mitchell .... checker (as Denise Mitchell)
Sophia Monico .... animation production assistant
Angela Mueller .... character designer
Kersti Myrberg .... color supervisor
Carlos Ortega .... character designer
Tom Pope .... animation timer
Adam Rickabus .... animation production assistant
John Seymore .... background designer
Editorial Department
David A. Craig .... animatic editor
Barbara Ann Duffy .... animatic editor
Dao Le .... animatic editor
Dennis R. McElroy .... assistant editor
Jeffrey Perlmutter .... animatic editor
Jeremy Weinstein .... assistant editor
Music Department
Walter Murphy .... composer: theme music
Victor Pesavento .... music preparation
Joe Zimmerman .... music librarian
Other crew
Jennifer Beltrami .... assistant office manager
Kevin Biggins .... story editor
Travis Bowe .... story editor
Susy Campos .... production coordinator
B.J. Ford .... first assistant accountant
Noelle Fuoco .... production assistant
Artie Johann .... assistant: Seth MacFarlane
Aaron Lee .... executive story editor
Rochelle Linder .... office manager
James Martin .... first assistant accountant
Matt Murray .... executive story editor
Marci Proietto .... production executive
Jaydi Samuels .... assistant: Seth MacFarlane
Liddane Sanders .... production controller
Megan Scully .... production assistant
Julius Sharpe .... executive story editor
Bradley Winters .... assistant to production executive

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Richard Appel  created by
Mike Henry  created by
Seth MacFarlane  created by

Production CompaniesDistributorsOther Companies

Additional Details

22 min
Aspect Ratio:
1.78 : 1 See more »
Sound Mix:

Did You Know?

Donna Tubbs:Cleveland, where's Roberta? We were supposed to do our song.
Cleveland Brown:Hang on. Let me check my GPS tracking device. Oh, yeah. She's at the corner of Who Cares Street and I Don't Give A Crap Memorial Boulevard South.
See more »
Movie Connections:
References The Sound of Music (1965)See more »


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Animation section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.