(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Peter Zell

Cast (in alphabetical order)  

Kim Dahlberg
Stefan Gödicke ...
Tony Tiger Dahlberg
Fortesa Hoti ...
Roxana Nilsson
Bill Hugg ...
Rasmus Fagerlind
Gunilla Johansson ...
Lotta Björn / Lotta Björn Tegebrandt
Lena B. Nilsson ...
Ulla Fagerlind
Anders Nordahl ...
David Zimmerman
Maja Rung ...
Liv Hellström (as Maya Rung)
Fyr Thorvald Strömberg ...
Roland Tegebrandt
Alexander Karlsson ...
Elev (uncredited)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Christian Wikander ... executive producer

Sound Department 

Niklas Skarp ... sound designer (sound designer)

Visual Effects by 

Robert Erixon ... visual effects artist

Camera and Electrical Department 

Rasmus Bengtsson ... first assistant camera (episode)

Editorial Department 

Clas Hakeröd ... colorist

Music Department 

Nils Patrik Svensson ... music supervisor (as Patrik Svensson)

Other crew 

Marie Christin Magdu ... story editor (as Christin Maroun)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page