Generator Rex (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List



4 Feb. 2011
Providece is being rebuilt. Van Kleiss turns Noah into an Evo sending Noah on a rampage throughout the city. Rex chases after his friend while Van Kleiss is free to pursue his real objective.
11 Feb. 2011
Rex and Six attempt to retrieve nuclear material from a research sub. They encounter an underwater colony of Evos.
18 Feb. 2011
Lost Weekend
Knight sends Rex and Jones undercover to a party where the performer are all Evos to determine if there's any threat. Rex's friend, Skwydd, tells him some of the performers are getting threats.
4 Mar. 2011
With the dome about to fail, Rex and Bobo go to Kiev to repair the shield. Van Kleiss arrives to form an alliance with Noface.
11 Mar. 2011
Robo Bobo
Bobo is behaving responsibly. This alarms Rex. While others are more accepting of Bobo's change, Rex is determined to find out what happened to his friend. An Evo Bunny is captured, and will soon give birth.
18 Mar. 2011
Divided by Six
Six, and some of his old associates, take Rex to a secluded island. Six hopes Rex can cure his mentor, while his former comrades have a different solution in mind.
25 Mar. 2011
Mixed Signals
In the middle of a battle, Rex suddenly produces new builds. As he's being examined, a mysterious stranger arrives who claims to be Rex's brother - Caesar. He claims to have sent the schematics for the builds.
1 Apr. 2011
Rex and Bobo head to Mexico where a local group is freeing Evos caught by Providence. Rex is poisoned and must recapture an Evo to find the cure.
8 Apr. 2011
Rex and Noah go on a double date to a Haunted Hotel, and encounter an invisible menace.
15 Apr. 2011
A pair of Providence Academy washouts start an Evo Abatement business and convince Rex to work with them part time.
22 Apr. 2011
Without a Paddle
Rex attends Noah's High School to compete in a Table Tennis competition.
29 Apr. 2011
Written in Sand
Trapped in cave, Rex and Van Kleiss form an uneasy alliance to find the source of a storm that's destroying nanites.
16 Sep. 2011
Night Falls
Caesar and Rex visit family.
30 Sep. 2011
A Family Holiday
A researcher claims to have a cure for incurable Evos. Holiday leaves Providence in an effort to save her sister, but Six is suspicious of this miracle cure.
7 Oct. 2011
A news team is given a tour of Providence.
14 Oct. 2011
Rex is grounded at Providence. But that doesn't stop him from throwing a party. But an old enemy shows up.
21 Oct. 2011
Six Minus Six
While trying to recover Rex's memories, Six loses his memories, and reverts to his old personality, and his old life.
28 Oct. 2011
Lions and Lambs
Van Kleiss attach's a device to Breach which makes her more dangerous. Rex attempts to get her to switch sides.
Jun. 2011
Back in Black
Providence has changed during Rex's time jump. Black Knight is now in charge. Rex does not like the new direction Providence is taking.
23 Sep. 2011
Crash and Burn
Rex meets a teenage biker gang with bikes supercharged by nanites. But the nanites are poisoning the biker gang.
9 Dec. 2011
Phantom of the Soap Opera
While visiting Noah at his new job, Rex can't resist checking on his favorite telenovela which is having production issues.
16 Dec. 2011
Riddle of the Sphinx
After Holiday fails to return from Egypt, the team searches for her. They soon find something has survived in the Pyramids. Black Knight makes a startling discovery.
30 Dec. 2011
Double Vision
Rex loses his goggles while fighting a plant Evo. His quest to recover the goggles distracts him from the plant Evo and its sprouts.
25 Nov. 2011
Ben 10/Generator Rex Heroes United
Ben Tennyson falls through a wormhole and encounters Rex. The two heroes must unite against a foe that can absorb their powers.

« 2010 |  2011  2012  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page