Synopsis for
"Gossip Girl" Double Identity (2010)

« Prev | 67 of 121 Episodes | Next »

Visit our Synopsis Help to learn more
Unable to edit? Request access
Serena tries to convince Chuck not to change his name or his identity, but Chuck resists and is determined to disapear forever. Meanwhile Blair is living a real life fairytale with Louis, distracting herself from the news that Chuck has arrived in Paris with a new girlfriend, Eva. Blair ends up making a choice between riding off with Louis into the sunset or stopping her former love from making a huge mistake. In New York, with Georgina ditching Dan with the baby and going on a "spa trip," He continues to watch Milo and tries to figure out his feelings for Vanessa. Nate and Juliet grow closer as she tries to make him forget about Serena, and meddles in Dan and Vanessa's relationship trying to make Dan forget about Serena too. Rufus continues to have doubts about Milo being Dan's son and Serena comes home to find that everything has changed.


Related Links

Plot keywords Quotes Trivia
Main details MoKA: keyword discovery