"90210" Senior Year, Baby (TV Episode 2010) Poster

(TV Series)



Clear Night
by Maimon and The Mongoose Band
Dear Mr. President
by Fitz and The Tantrums
Erase Me
Written by Scott Mescudi, Kanye West & Jim Jonsin
Performed by Scott Mescudi & Kanye West
It's A Feast
by Sean Anthony
I'm Not The One
by The Black Keys
Little Lady
by General Elektrics
Siempre Tu
by Diego Boneta
Somebody New
by The Amplifetes
Turn It On
by Franz Ferdinand
Saying Goodbye
written by Sarah Lubran

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page