IMDb > "The Rotten Tomatoes Show" Hot Tub Time Machine/Chloe/How to Train Your Dragon (2010)

"The Rotten Tomatoes Show" Hot Tub Time Machine/Chloe/How to Train Your Dragon (2010)

« Prev | 51 of 74 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
9.2/10   5 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Joel Church-Cooper (writer)
Ellen Fox (writer)
View company contact information for Hot Tub Time Machine/Chloe/How to Train Your Dragon on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
1 April 2010 (Season 2, Episode 12)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Brett Erlich ... Himself - Host
Ellen Fox ... Herself - Co-Host
rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Gariana Abeyta ... Herself - user: PopcornMafia

Kyle Arrington ... Himself - user: troptopticus
Dylan Cobean ... Himself - user: Dylanc
Laurence Colin ... Himself - user: Laurence_Collin

Grae Drake ... Herself - user: PopcornMafia

Molly Erdman ... Herself - Comedian
Kelby Hargrove ... Himself - user: khargrove623
Diego Kontarovsky ... Himself - user: bigdpitchas
Don Lewis ... Himself - Writer:
Mike McGranaghan ... Himself -

Edward Norton ... Himself - Guest
Phil Prince ... Himself - user: escarondito (as Philip Prince)
Gina Wagner ... Herself -
Hannah Williamson ... Herself - user: hannahmcnoface
Lindsay Wong ... Herself - user: lindsayharmony
Matlock Zumsteg ... Himself - user: Matlockz

Episode Crew
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Joel Church-Cooper  writer
Brett Erlich  writer
Ellen Fox  writer
Mark Ganek  head writer

Produced by
Joel Church-Cooper .... producer
Brett Erlich .... co-executive producer
Mark Ganek .... supervising producer
Jeff Plunkett .... executive producer (as Jeffrey Plunkett)
Ben Stein .... producer
Michael Wardlow .... talent executive
Film Editing by
James Stanton 
Dan Stoneberg 
Szu-Hua Wang 
Makeup Department
Michelle Radow .... makeup artist (as Michelle Affronti)
Art Department
Michael Beynart .... graphics
Nikolaus Braatz .... graphics (as Nik Braatz)
Susan Brennan .... graphics
Preston Brown .... graphics
Matt Kuebrich .... graphics
Katie Nestor .... graphics
Tim Palmer .... senior graphic designer
Editorial Department
Erik Feagins .... finishing editor
Zach Sheehan .... assistant editor
Music Department
Travis Kirschbaum .... music supervisor
Other crew
Kyle Arrington .... intern
David Beré .... production assistant
Mitchell Kohen .... intern
Zach Seemayer .... intern
Amanda Sprecher .... intern
Matt Atchity .... special thanks
Jamie Francisco .... special thanks
Ryan Fujitani .... special thanks
Gabi Jacobs .... special thanks
Shannon Ludovissy .... special thanks
Jason O'Malley .... special thanks
Natalie Procter .... special thanks
Zach Sheehan .... special thanks

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Casting by
Paul Ventura 
Production Companies

Additional Details


Did You Know?

Movie Connections:
Features Meet the Browns (2008)See more »


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.