(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Norihiko Sutô ... (as Norihiko Sudo)

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Satoshi Tajiri ... (based on a story by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Ash Ketchum / Staraptor (voice)
Michele Knotz ...
Jessie / Piplup / Chimecho / Pokédex (voice)
Dawn (voice) (as Emily Jenness)
James Carter Cathcart ...
James / Meowth (voice) (as Billy Beach)
Kayzie Rogers ...
Bill Rogers ...
Brock / Scizor (voice)
Rodger Parsons ...
Narrator (voice)
Ikue Ohtani ...
Pikachu (voice)
Amy Palant ...
Maya (voice)
Ronald Levine ...
McCann (voice) (as N. Ronald Levine)
Marc Thompson ...
Gliscor (voice)
Tom Wayland ...
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Daniel Nicodème ...
Narrator (voice)
Create a character page for: ?

Cinematography by 

Hisao Shirai

Editorial Department 

Chase Voorhees ... on-line editor / opening sequence editor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page