IMDb > "The 7PM Project" Episode #1.163 (2010)

"The 7PM Project" Episode #1.163 (2010)

« Prev | 163 of 514 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Original Air Date:
11 March 2010 (Season 1, Episode 163)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)
Charlie Pickering ... Himself
Carrie Bickmore ... Herself
Dave Hughes ... Himself
Andrew Rochford ... Himself (as Dr. Andrew Rochford)
rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Matt Damon ... Himself

Liz Ellis ... Herself
Gideon Evans ... Himself

Paul Greengrass ... Himself
Richard Simpson ... Himself - Artist
Dave Tilley ... Himself - Artist
Nick Xenophon ... Himself - Independent Senator

Episode Crew
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Aleisha McCormack  writer
Gerard McCulloch 

Other crew
Isaac Egan .... production team

Production Companies

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Talk-Show section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.