Season: 1
Year: 2010

Season 1

Season 1, Episode 1: Garry and Star Lynn

10 March 2010
Garry was an Australian exchange student in a forbidden romance with the host family's daughter, Star Lynn. Now, nearly 30 years after their relationship came to a sudden, dramatic end, they're giving their love a second chance.

Mason Pettit ... Narrator

Season 1, Episode 2: Chris and Pam

17 March 2010
Pam was a hot, young bartender. Chris was her favorite customer. When he moved to Florida, he broke her heart. Now, after years as a party animal, Chris is sober and hoping his first love will give him a second chance.

Mason Pettit ... Narrator

Season 1, Episode 3: Shane and Angela

24 March 2010
Shane gave Angela a promise ring. But when he moved away, she began dating other men, so Shane ended their relationship. 12 years later, can they learn to trust each other again and make good on their promise of love at last?

Mason Pettit ... Narrator

Season 1, Episode 4: Chris and Hollis

31 March 2010
Chris was a champion skateboarder who fell in love with Hollis when they were teens. But when Chris gave in to the temptations of fame, they broke up. Now, 25 years later, are they ready to give their first love a second chance?

Season 1, Episode 5: John and Deanna

7 April 2010
Their passionate romance began in college...and ended with Deanna's jealous outbursts. Now, two decades later, Deanna's learned to control her feelings. But can John forgive and forget and give their love a second chance?

Season 1, Episode 6: Chris and Breanne

14 April 2010
When his college sweetheart Breanne couldn't say those magic three words, a brokenhearted Chris split. Ten years later, Breanne lives in LA and Chris works as an Arctic explorer. But did their hearts stay in the same place?

You may add a new episode for this TV series by clicking the 'add episode' button