The Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes (TV Series 2010–2012) Poster

Episode List



9 Jan. 2011
The Man Who Stole Tomorrow
Kang arrives from the future, claiming he must kill Captain America and conquer the Earth in order to save it from destruction.
16 Jan. 2011
Come the Conqueror
Kang launches a full-scale invasion of Earth using an army of robots, and in order to save New York, the Avengers are forced to unleash the Ultrons who serve as guards for the Negative Zone Prison.
23 Jan. 2011
The Kang Dynasty
The Avengers board Kang's command ship in order to put an end to his invasion of Earth.
3 Apr. 2011
The Casket of Ancient Winters
Dark elf Malekith the Accursed locates an Asgardian artifact that plunges the Earth into eternal winter.
4 Apr. 2011
Hail Hydra!
Black Widow turns to the Avengers for help when Hydra and AIM battle over control of the Cosmic Cube.
5 Apr. 2011
When Ultron-5 goes out of control and kidnaps Wasp, things go crazy when the droid kills Thor with his lasers.
6 Apr. 2011
The Ultron Imperative
Despite Thor going missing and Captain America ending up in the hospital, the Avengers must stop Ultron from eliminating the world's most flawed creatures-humanity.
7 Apr. 2011
This Hostage Earth
The Masters of Evil take over Earth and Loki double crosses Baron Zemo.
11 Apr. 2011
The Fall of Asgard
Separated across the mythological realms, the Avengers face new threats and make allies for the fight against Loki.
12 Apr. 2011
A Day Unlike Any Other
Eight of the nine realms of Asgard have fallen, only the Earth remains. The Avengers are all that stands between Loki and total conquest.

« 2010 |  2011  2012  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page