Musée Eden (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 1

16 Mar. 2010
Episode #1.1
1910, Montreal. The wax museum owner Felix Korval brutally killed. Remnants and Museum he bequeathed his niece Camilla. Camilla and her sister Florence enjoy this. They are trying to revive Museum and feel obliged to find killer of uncle.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page