Ugly Americans (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 2

30 Jun. 2011
Wet Hot Demonic Summer
Twayne and Callie must infiltrate a secret Wizard compound where Leonard is training his apprentice. But their complicated strategy involves building a summer camp on a moment's notice, with Mark Lilly as their head counselor.
7 Jul. 2011
Callie and Her Sister
Callie's parents get back together and have a new baby. But when their marriage falls apart again, Callie must play guardian to this younger, hotter spawn of the devil.
14 Jul. 2011
Ride Me to Hell
Grimes loses it when his favorite TV series ends with a stupid twist. Mark helps him unravel his attachment to the show, uncovering a deep seated memory along the way, while amateur filmmaker Randall documents the whole thing.
21 Jul. 2011
G.I. Twayne
Twayne is drafted into Satan's Dark Army. When Mark is forced to join him, he unwittingly discovers a plot to end humanity. Guest starring Rob Riggle.
28 Jul. 2011
The Ring of Powers
Mark finds a magic ring in Leonard's desk drawer. When he puts it on, he mistakenly activates an engagement that Leonard put on ice centuries before, when dragons (Todd Barry) roamed the earth.
4 Aug. 2011
Attack of Mark's Clone
Callie decides to makes a clone of Mark so that the DOI Bowling Team will win their tournament. But when Clone Mark finds a cruel message in Callie's secret diary, he decides to get revenge by framing her for murder.
11 Aug. 2011
Wail Street
Randall puts Mark's soul up for sale on the Soul Exchange, and finds interested buyers in Callie and Aldermach. Meanwhile, Grimes pursues his dream of creating a pop music act with a new teen sensation.
18 Aug. 2011
Little Ship of Horrors
Twayne throws a company party aboard a cruise ship, where Randall is introduced to a strange plant species. Randall gets sick from its dangerous pollen, and finds that Mark holds the key to his survival.
25 Aug. 2011
Mummy Dearest
With Mark working all the time, Randall feels neglected, so he decides that they should spend more time together to decide if they should stay roommates. And Grimes's Mummy returns from the dead, only to find fault with everything Grimes is doing.
1 Sep. 2011
Lilly and the Beast
Callie reveals to Mark that she's been sleeping with other guys. So when Mark's college girlfriend (Jenny Slate) shows up, he decides to put his newly "open relationship" with Callie to the test.
14 Mar. 2012
Journey to the Center of Twayne
Mark chases a tiny fugitive inside Twayne's body. Guest starring Bobby Moynihan, Abby Elliot.
21 Mar. 2012
Any Given Workday
Randall replaces Mark as the quarterback of an intramural football team.
28 Mar. 2012
The Roast of Twayne the Boneraper
Mark and the gang throw a Roast for Twayne. Guest starring Lisa Lampanelli, Dana Gould, Alan Tudyk.
4 Apr. 2012
Mark Loves Dick
Mark becomes conflicted about his relationship with Callie after she gets a promotion by turning herself into a man. He does his best to be understanding, but their love is soon put to the test when they are asked to embark on a dangerous mission to the fabled underwater city of Atlantis.
11 Apr. 2012
The Stalking Dead
Randall becomes jealous when Mark befriends a new zombie. Guest starring Dan Fogler.
18 Apr. 2012
The Dork Knight
Mark becomes a masked crimefighter and wages war against a catlike villain. Guest starring Janeane Garofalo.
25 Apr. 2012
Fools for Love
Mark's romantic gesture is threatened when Callie's crazy ex-boyfriend returns. Guest starring John Gemberling.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page