Zen (TV Mini-Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 1

17 Jul. 2011
Zen is sent to a remote village to re-investigate a murder, which may spark a political scandal.
24 Jul. 2011
Playboy Umberto Ruspanti falls from a bridge, an apparent suicide but minister Colonna asks Zen to investigate and he finds the dead man's flat was ransacked. His last diary entry read AOC and his nervous lawyer tells Zen he was trying to make much-needed cash from a valuable and illegal sale. Later Zen is approached by the fugitive Massimo, fleeing the powerful and illicit right wing group the Cabal, whom,he claims, killed Umberto. At the funeral Zen meets glamorous call girl Arianna who tells him that Ruspanti had been involved in criminal activities and he was to ...
31 Jul. 2011
With Moscati invalided out, Zen gets a new boss: icy, unsmiling Heuber, who regards Zen as a maverick and tells him so. Thus he is not pleased when Colonna again asks for Zen's intervention in rescuing kidnap victim Ruggiero Miletti, a wealthy philanthropist who has donated to Colonna's party funds. Miletti's lawyer, Piretta, was murdered whilst delivering the ransom, and his glamorous young widow blames Miletti's family, claiming they wanted their father dead. Zen finds Miletti's petulant son Silvio at odds with his amorous sister Cinzia and her well-organized ...

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page