4 Play (TV Series 1989–1991) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

16 Feb. 1991
Deptford Graffiti
George, wheelchair and hospital bound, is released by Cherry and a group of Hell's Angels.
23 Feb. 1991
A lone hitch hiker, marooned near a housing estate, has a dramatic effect on the lives of those around him.
2 Mar. 1991
In the Border Country
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
9 Mar. 1991
When the bottom falls out of the UK property market, estate agent Steven Parrish loses his job, and is forced to find alternate - but not necessarily legal - ways of supporting himself and his family.
16 Mar. 1991
Ball on the Slates
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
23 Mar. 1991
Say Hello to the Real Dr. Snide
Archie, an alcoholic, blames his cat Dr. Snide for all his problems-only the cat doesn't exist.
6 Apr. 1991
Finding Sarah
Carol tries to find her real mother after her own baby dies, despite warnings from those closest to her.
13 Apr. 1991
Easily I remember this for the gorgeous Lynsey Baxter in a story about coffee addicts

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page