Road Warriors (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(I) (2010– )

Episode List



4 Feb. 2010
Episode #1.1
New series about the soldiers who face an unforgiving terrain and enemy to supply British bases in Helmand Province. Four young soldiers are left to repel repeated attacks.
11 Feb. 2010
Episode #1.2
We follow Lance Corporal Lisa West and her fiance Lance Corporal Karl Cracknell as they join a supply convoy into a dangerous area of Afghanistan known as IED alley.
18 Feb. 2010
Episode #1.3
Documentary series about supply drivers in Afghanistan. On a mission to dismantle a front line operating base, the road warriors discover they are being tracked by a suicide bomber.
4 Feb. 2010
Episode #1.4
After their final mission along Afghanistan's 'highway to hell', the Road Warriors fly back to Britain for some truly emotional reunions with their friends and families.
Feb. 2010
Episode #2.1
Series about soldiers delivering essential supplies in Afghanistan, with new stories and extra footage. Lt Jack Bellfield's journey is delayed while Taliban bombs are cleared.
Feb. 2010
Episode #2.2
When a roadside bomb destroys one of the Road Warrior's trucks, engaged-to-be-married lance corporals Lisa and Karl realise just how fragile are their hopes of future happiness.
Feb. 2010
Episode #2.3
This programme sees Operation Commander Major Al Macintyre's final mission in charge and follows his successor, Major Jackie Fletcher, as she prepares to take over.
Feb. 2010
Episode #2.4
How the training and friendships forged on the snowy wastes of Salisbury Plain carry the Road Warriors through the relentless challenges of their Afghanistan tour of duty.


See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page