Road Warriors (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(I) (2010– )

Episode List


Season 2

Feb. 2010
Episode #2.1
Series about soldiers delivering essential supplies in Afghanistan, with new stories and extra footage. Lt Jack Bellfield's journey is delayed while Taliban bombs are cleared.
Feb. 2010
Episode #2.2
When a roadside bomb destroys one of the Road Warrior's trucks, engaged-to-be-married lance corporals Lisa and Karl realise just how fragile are their hopes of future happiness.
Feb. 2010
Episode #2.3
This programme sees Operation Commander Major Al Macintyre's final mission in charge and follows his successor, Major Jackie Fletcher, as she prepares to take over.
Feb. 2010
Episode #2.4
How the training and friendships forged on the snowy wastes of Salisbury Plain carry the Road Warriors through the relentless challenges of their Afghanistan tour of duty.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page