Mike & Molly (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 5

8 Dec. 2014
The Book of Molly
In the fifth season premiere, Molly (MELISSA McCARTHY) returns home after eight weeks at a writers' workshop with great news: she's getting published and scored a big book advance.
15 Dec. 2014
To Have and Withhold
Molly has writer's block...and she might lose her big advance if she doesn't cure it fast.
22 Dec. 2014
Tis the Season to Be Molly
Mike assures Molly he'll be home in time for Christmas Eve dinner...until he and Carl end up in the back of a stolen truck. Meanwhile, Molly is upset with Vince for trying to change the family's Christmas traditions.
29 Dec. 2014
Gone Cheatin
Mike and the guys go on their annual fishing trip except this time it's a little different. Victoria has a secret that she finds hard to keep.
5 Jan. 2015
Molly's Neverending Story
Molly's work on numerous drafts of her book begins to annoy Mike and the family.
12 Jan. 2015
The Last Temptation of Mike
Mike engages in a little innocent flirting with a rookie policewoman and then feels guilty when she reciprocates.

« Season 4 |  Season 5 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page