Gordon's Great Escape (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

18 Jan. 2010
India: Part 1
Gordon travels around Northern India to look for more authentic versions of the popular Indian dishes he grew up with, and at the end, has to prove he's learned how to cook some authentic Indian food in front of a foodie crowd in New Delhi.
19 Jan. 2010
India: Part 2
Gordon wants to learn more about cuisines of India that aren't normally represented in UK restaurants, so he travels to remote Northeast India to search them out, and open a food cart in Calcutta for a day to prove he's learned something.
20 Jan. 2010
India: Part 3
Gordon travels to Southern India to learn more about vegetarian cooking and Indian fish dishes. He cooks Sambar with a street chef and puts on a fancy dinner for the upper crust of Mumbai.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page