Downton Abbey (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 6

20 Sep. 2015
Episode #6.1
Lady Mary's past catches up with her when an unwelcome visitor delivers an ultimatum, and news about the running of Downton Hospital puts Violet on the warpath.
27 Sep. 2015
Episode #6.2
What begins as a happy day out for the family and servants ends in panic and leaves Robert with a difficult decision to make.
4 Oct. 2015
Episode #6.3
An old acquaintance comes to Edith's aid, while Mr Carson and Mrs Hughes' big day brings an unexpected arrival.
11 Oct. 2015
Episode #6.4
Anna and Mary face a crisis and a figure from the past surprises those above and below stairs.
18 Oct. 2015
Episode #6.5
Violet embroils the Minister of Health in the hospital row, but his visit ends in catastrophe. Mary's suspicions are aroused.

« Season 5 |  Season 6 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page