IMDb > Pelle Politibil går i vannet (2009)

Pelle Politibil går i vannet (2009) More at IMDbPro »

Photos (See all 2 | slideshow) Videos
Pelle Politibil går i vannet -- Trailer for Police Patrol


User Rating:
5.4/10   126 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Popularity: ?
Up 10% in popularity this week. See why on IMDbPro.
Arthur Johansen (screenplay)
View company contact information for Pelle Politibil går i vannet on IMDbPro.
Release Date:
29 January 2013 (USA) See more »
A fallen electrical cable zaps Radar the Police Car and grants him special powers, but his new found energy brings new found responsibilities... See more » | Add synopsis »
Plot Keywords:
1 win & 1 nomination See more »


  (in credits order)
Robert Stoltenberg ... Pelle Politibil (voice)
Pernille Sørensen ... (voice)
Gard B. Eidsvold ... (voice)
Fredrik Steen ... (voice)
Bjørn Sundquist ... (voice)
rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Anthony Lawson ... Chief (voice)
Marc Matney ... (voice)
Shannon Settlemyre ... (voice)
Ashley Thrill ... Dottie Otter (voice)
Michael Yeager ... Radar (voice)

Directed by
Rasmus A. Sivertsen 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Arthur Johansen  screenplay

Produced by
Aage Aaberge .... producer
Production Design by
Are Austnes 
Art Department
Erlend Dal Sakshaug .... poster graphic design
Sound Department
Daniel Angyal .... sound editor
Ingar Asdahl .... sound effects editor
Renate Bakke .... sound effects editor
Marius Berntzen .... sound editor
Roy Fenstad .... foley artist
Erlend Hogstad .... foley recordist
Bent Holm .... sound editor (as Bent Erik Holm)
Roger Middenway .... sound re-recording mixer: french version only
Tormod Ringnes .... supervising sound editor
James Seddon .... dolby consultant
Tijn van de Wetering .... dubbing mixer: Dutch version
Visual Effects by
Fredrik Fottland .... character shading
Fredrik Fottland .... compositor
Fredrik Fottland .... lighting
Fredrik Fottland .... rendering
Emilia Gustafsson .... digital compositor
Synnøve Ludvigsen .... compositor
Frode Mohrsen .... character technical director
Emelie Nilsson .... compositor
Erlend Dal Sakshaug .... digital compositor
Erlend Dal Sakshaug .... lighting artist
Erlend Dal Sakshaug .... modeler
Erlend Dal Sakshaug .... rendering and optimization artist
Martin Skarbø .... compositor
Martin Skarbø .... digital effects artist
Martin Skarbø .... visual effects supervisor
Animation Department
André Hay .... animator
Yaprak Morali .... animator
Silje Grimestad Nilsen .... animatic artist
William Matthew Robertson .... animator
Erlend Dal Sakshaug .... animatic artist
Erlend Dal Sakshaug .... animator
Øyvind Tangseth .... animatic artist
Marius Vibe .... animatic artist
Marius Vibe .... animator
Morten Øverlie .... animatic artist
Morten Øverlie .... animator
Other crew
Live Bonnevie .... production coordinator
Peter J. Spence .... thanks

Production CompaniesDistributorsOther Companies

Additional Details

Also Known As:
"Ploddy the Police Car Makes a Splash" - International (English title)
See more »
74 min
Color (35 mm version) | Color

Did You Know?

Movie Connections:
Follows Pelle the Police Car (2002)See more »


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.


If you enjoyed this title, our database also recommends:
- - - - -
Kurt Turns Evil Captain Sabertooth The Pinchcliffe Grand Prix Gurin with the Foxtail Pelle the Police Car
IMDb User Rating:
IMDb User Rating:
IMDb User Rating:
IMDb User Rating:
IMDb User Rating:
Show more recommendations

Related Links

Full cast and crew Company credits External reviews
IMDb Animation section IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.