Hawaii Five-0 (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 5

26 Sep. 2014
A'ohe Kahi e Pe'e Ai
A young couple are killed on Diamond Head and Five-O is called in to investigate. Danny finds a cell phone at the scene that shows video evidence they were gunned down by a combat drone. Five-O must find out who was at the controls.

« Season 4 |  Season 5 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page