The Empire Lights (2010) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Daniel Gonzalez

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Daniel Gonzalez


Todd (as Matt Fling)

Produced by 

Christopher Minassian ... producer
Sage Scroope ... producer

Music by 

Michael J. Lloyd

Cinematography by 

Alex Dillon

Film Editing by 

Yasmin Assemi

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Chris Caraballo ... assistant director
Frank C. Wells ... second assistant director

Sound Department 

Alexander Harrison Jacobs ... sound mixer (as Alex Jacobs)

Camera and Electrical Department 

Jerome Berglund ... electrician
Dustin Kuepper ... grip/electric swing
Joseph Matarrese ... key grip
William Novy ... gaffer

Other crew 

Laura Jean Bransky ... script supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page