IMDb > "Legend of the Seeker" Extinction (2010)

"Legend of the Seeker" Extinction (2010)

« Prev | 41 of 44 Episodes | Next »

Legend of the Seeker: Season 2: Episode 19 -- The resurrected Darken Rahl risks the Keeper's wrath by acquiring the secrets of an ancient scroll - a move that forces the Seeker into an uneasy alliance with his evil brother.


User Rating:
8.5/10   193 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Kenneth Biller (developer) &
Stephen Tolkin (developer) ...
View company contact information for Extinction on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
1 May 2010 (Season 2, Episode 19)
The resurrected Darken Rahl risks the Keeper's wrath by acquiring the secrets of an ancient scroll - a move that forces the Seeker into an uneasy alliance with his evil brother. | Full synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Jesse Warn 
Writing credits
Kenneth Biller (developer) (as Ken Biller) &
Stephen Tolkin (developer)

Chad Fiveash (teleplay) &
James Patrick Stoteraux (teleplay) (as James Stoteraux)

Nicki Paluga (story)

Terry Goodkind (based on the book by)

Produced by
Mark Beesley .... producer
Kenneth Biller .... executive producer (as Ken Biller)
Sally Campbell .... producer
Joshua Donen .... executive producer
Chad Fiveash .... co-executive producer
Ned Nalle .... executive producer
Sam Raimi .... executive producer
David Roessell .... producer
James Patrick Stoteraux .... co-executive producer (as James Stoteraux)
Michael Sussman .... co-executive producer (as Mike Sussman)
Rob Tapert .... executive producer
Stephen Tolkin .... co-executive producer
Original Music by
Joseph LoDuca 
Cinematography by
Kevin Riley (director of photography)
Film Editing by
Eric De Beus 
Production Design by
Robert Gillies 
Costume Design by
Jane Holland 
Makeup Department
Claire Rutledge .... key makeup artist
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Bruno Du Bois .... second assistant director
Robyn Grace .... first assistant director
David Fraser Young .... third assistant director
Art Department
Matt Austin .... stand-by props
Andrew Durno .... set dresser
Colin Elms .... set dresser
Etienne Harris .... scenic painter
Fraser Harvey .... construction manager
Stacey Hui .... stand-by props assistant
Ethan Montgomery-Williams .... painter
Paul Ny .... scenic painter
Sound Department
Dario Biscaldi .... foley artist
Jonathan Bruce .... foley artist
Jonathan Bruce .... sound effects editor
Campbell Cooley .... loop artist
Mark Williams .... boom operator
Special Effects by
Dagan Jurd .... special effects on-set coordinator
Visual Effects by
Paul Dickson .... visual effects
Brough Johnson .... visual effects editor
Marko Los .... visual effects artist
Carol Petrie .... visual effects producer
Meow Nutjaree Wannasri .... visual effects artist
Matt Westbrooke .... compositor
Pania Williams .... visual effects artist
Kirstin Wright .... lead character animator
Genevieve Aitken .... stunts
Vanessa Cater .... stunt performer
Scott Chiplin .... stunt performer
Ashlee Fidow .... stunt sister of the dark
Lachlan Parkinson .... stunt performer
Dayna Porter .... stunt double
Crystal Pratt .... stunt performer (as Crystal Branch-Vickers)
Lauren Shaw .... stunt performer
Erika Takacs .... stunt department coordinator
Min Windle .... stunt double: Tabrett Bethell
Beau Costelloe .... stunts (uncredited)
Teresa Ellwood .... stunt performer (uncredited)
Allan Poppleton .... stunts (uncredited)
Camera and Electrical Department
David Hammond .... second assistant camera: second unit
Ryan Spearman .... first assistant camera
Solomon Taan .... video playback operator
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Amy Craven .... costumer
Matt Kleinhans .... costume art finisher (as Matthew Kleinhans)
Lucy McLay .... costume buyer
Simone Michaux .... costume props maker
Ann Mockett .... pattern maker
Barbara Pinn .... key costumer
Andy Mowbray .... costume administrator (uncredited)
Editorial Department
Samantha Thrupp .... post-production coordinator
Other crew
Angela Da Silva .... assistant to producer
Raf Green .... story editor
Sylvia Guerra .... production assistant
Kristine Huntley .... showrunners assistant
George Samir Nader .... writers production assistant (as George S. Nader)
Guy Strachan .... script supervisor

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Kenneth Biller  developer (as Ken Biller)
Stephen Tolkin  developer

Production CompaniesDistributorsOther Companies

Additional Details

44 min
Sound Mix:
Dolby Digital (Dolby 5.1)


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Legend of the Seeker" (2008)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits External reviews IMDb TV section
IMDb Action section IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.