American Pickers (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 8

6 May 2015
Red Barn, Black Keys
The Black Keys' frontman Dan Auerbach is set to short circuit Mike's plans to flip a vintage guitar; Sammy has a hard time parting with pieces of his family's history.
13 May 2015
A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall
A storm is brewing as Mike and Frank are determined to retrieve an iconic American sports car that's so rare they've never even heard of it.
20 May 2015
Texas Hold 'Em
Mike and Frank finally get access to their white whale pick, but not-for-sale Dennis earned his nickname for a reason; in Texas, the guys meet a collector who's filled an entire town with his mammoth stockpile.
27 May 2015
Great Minds Ink Alike
In Louisiana, Danielle calls the shots from HQ when the guys find themselves in over their heads; Frank strikes a side deal that leaves a permanent mark.
10 Jun. 2015
Good & Evel
An Evel Knievel super-fan reveals some of the legendary daredevil's most personal items.
17 Jun. 2015
The Numbers Game
The guys discover a rare 1930s coupe at Buckey's one-man ranch; and the numbers aren't in Mike's favor when Frank shows off his beautiful mind.
24 Jun. 2015
The Georgia Gambler
Mike and Frank try to beat the house against the Georgia Gambler, who plays for every price; Danielle and Robbie stumble on what could be a million-dollar find.
22 Jul. 2015
Red, White and Blues
The guys unearth a music jackpot in an old general store, and a hoarder house holds on to its secrets.
29 Jul. 2015
The Bundle Brothers
Two brothers are better than one when it comes to negotiating, which has Mike looking to bundle in order to save his bottom line.
5 Aug. 2015
Space Oddities
Picking in New Mexico for the first time ever, the guys head straight to Roswell, but take a detour to a Wild West town with a million-dollar item for sale.
12 Aug. 2015
Daredevil Duffey
A daredevil stuntman lives up to his legend in New Mexico and Mike looks for some divine intervention on a must-have pick.
19 Aug. 2015
Law & Hoarder
A Texas attorney lays down the law by day and by night is a super picker with a wild warehouse of eclectic stuff.
26 Aug. 2015
From Coupe to Nuts
Mike and Frank are unwelcome visitors while freestyling in the Northeast; rehabbing a rare and rusty '33 Ford Coupe.
9 Sep. 2015
A Man's Home Is His Castle
Mike and Frank pick a family that spent 40 years building their very own castle by hand, and a circus collector with a wax museum in his living room.
14 Oct. 2015
Like Father, Like Daughter
A retired auctioneer and his daughter have haggling in their blood; Mike has eyes for a long-sought 1930s Cord convertible.
21 Oct. 2015
Can't Catch a Break
While Mike makes deal after deal, Frank hits a road block with a straight-talking Wisconsin collector who won't budge on prices.
28 Oct. 2015
The Superfan
Mike makes a big league offer on an ultra-rare vintage Edison invention, and a mega stash of beer-related memorabilia stokes Frank's Oktoberfest mojo.
11 Nov. 2015
Beetle in a Haystack
A lead on an ultra-rare VW beetle turns out to be a true barn find, but it'll take a heavy metal move to bring it home.
16 Dec. 2015
'Twas the Pick Before Christmas
Mike tries to get Frank into the Christmas spirit while exploring two super packed picks.
6 Jan. 2016
Who's the Rarest of Them All?
The guys find themselves in Studebaker heaven, and visit a designer with the rarest collection in the Midwest.

« Season 7 |  Season 8  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page