"Fringe" The Man from the Other Side (TV Episode 2010) Poster

(TV Series)



Soundtrack Credits 

Tom Sawyer
Written by Geddy Lee, Alex Lifeson, Neil Peart, & Pye Dubois
Performed by Rush
Fringe Main Title Theme
Written by J.J. Abrams
End Title Theme (Composed by Michael Giacchino)
Written by Michael Giacchino

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page