Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Kevin McCarthy

Writing Credits  

Merv Griffin ... (creator)

Cast (in credits order)  

Himself - Host
Johnny Gilbert ...
Himself - Announcer (voice) (as Johnny)
Sarah Whitcomb ...
Herself - Clue Crew (as Sarah)
Kelly Miyahara ...
Herself - Clue Crew (as Kelly)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Nick Yozamp ...
Himself - Qualifying Finalist

Produced by 

Lisa Finneran ... supervising producer
Harry Friedman ... executive producer
Gary Johnson ... supervising producer
Rocky Schmidt ... supervising producer

Camera and Electrical Department 

Ricky Johnson ... best boy grip (uncredited)
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page