IMDb > "Huge" (2010) > Episodes cast

Episodes cast for
"Huge" (2010) More at IMDbPro »

Season: 1
Year: 2010

Season 1

Season 1, Episode 1: Hello, I Must Be Going

28 June 2010
Willamina, aka Will, reluctantly begins her journey at weight loss camp, making quite an impression on her fellow campers at the "before" photo shoot, and later stirring up trouble by selling her stash of food to the other campers. What happens when Dr. Rand, the head of Camp Victory, finds out about Will's undercover dealings? Amber who, unlike Will, is excited about the possibilities that Camp Victory offers her, soon learns that things will be very different for her when she finds herself a part of the "popular" group - which is completely new territory for her. When she attracts the attention of Ian, one of her fellow campers - much to the dismay of Will -- it plants the seed for a romantic rivalry between the two girls.

Season 1, Episode 2: Letters Home

5 July 2010
Willamina, aka Will, displays emotional discomfort when faced with the challenge of writing a letter home to her parents, while at the same time participating in new activities at Camp Victory and developing a crush. When a new camper arrives, it becomes apparent that something is out of the ordinary when it comes to her family. Her parents persuade Dr. Rand to allow them to observe their daughter in her daily activities, citing their daughter's anxiety as the reason. Additionally, Amber does not take too kindly to the new girl at first, but just as the girls seem to be forming a relationship, an unexpected encounter occurs, leaving the girls with one less bunkmate.

Season 1, Episode 3: Live Action Role Play

12 July 2010
A new camper arrives but has anxiety about her parents leaving, and Will attempts to write a letter home.

Season 1, Episode 4: Talent Night

19 July 2010
Becca forms a LARP'ing group, while Will runs into a classmate from another camp.

Season 1, Episode 5: Movie Night

26 July 2010
Will is upset during movie night when Ian wants to sit with Amber, while Chloe has a secret she has to tell Trent.

Season 1, Episode 6: Spirit Quest

2 August 2010
Amber and Will get lost in the woods while the group is on a camping trip.

Season 1, Episode 7: Poker Face

9 August 2010
Salty teaches the campers how to play poker which causes a rift between him and Rand.

Season 1, Episode 8: Birthdays

16 August 2010
The camp members celebrate Chloe and Alistair's birthdays, which leads to a game of truth or dare.

Season 1, Episode 9: Parents' Weekend: Part I

23 August 2010

Season 1, Episode 10: Parents' Weekend: Part II

30 August 2010

You may add a new episode for this TV series by clicking the 'add episode' button