(2010– )

Episode List


Season 1

14 Mar. 2010
The Arrest
Tess and Alexis are signed to become the faces of the Biatta Intimates lingerie company, but Alexis's modeling career is endangered when she is arrested on charges of participating in a burglary ring.
21 Mar. 2010
The Hearing
Alexis goes to the preliminary hearing on the burglary charge, and Andrea and Jerry decide that the family should move.
28 Mar. 2010
The Move
The family moves to Hollywood, Tess and Alexis do a photo shoot with football player Vernon Davis, and Gabby enrolls in public school.
11 Apr. 2010
The Party
Tess organizes a 16th birthday party for Gabby.
18 Apr. 2010
What Happens in Cabo, Stays in Cabo
Tess and Alexis are invited to go to Cabo San Lucas to host a party.
25 Apr. 2010
Vanity Unfair
Alexis is interviewed for an article in Vanity Fair, Tess confronts Max about their relationship, and Gabby gets a job.
2 May 2010
Mommy Dearest
Andrea confronts Tess and Alexis about all the stress they have been putting her through.
23 May 2010
And So It Is
With her burglary trial approaching, Alexis has to decide whether to take a plea bargain.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page