IMDb > "The Office" Secretary's Day (2010)

"The Office" Secretary's Day (2010)

« Prev | 112 of 187 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
7.7/10   432 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Greg Daniels (developed for american television by)
Mindy Kaling (written by)
View company contact information for Secretary's Day on IMDbPro.
TV Series:
Original Air Date:
22 April 2010 (Season 6, Episode 22)
Michael creates problems for Andy on Secretary's Day when he tells Erin that Andy was engaged to Angela, and Kevin is upset after Oscar makes a video comparing Kevin to Cookie Monster. Full summary » | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)
Create a character page for: ?

Episode Crew
Directed by
Steve Carell 
Writing credits
Greg Daniels (developed for american television by)

Mindy Kaling (written by)

Ricky Gervais (creator) &
Stephen Merchant (creator)

Produced by
Steve Carell .... producer
Jennifer Celotta .... consulting producer
Daniel Chun .... supervising producer
Randy Cordray .... producer
Greg Daniels .... executive producer
Lee Eisenberg .... co-executive producer
Brent Forrester .... consulting producer
Ricky Gervais .... executive producer
Charlie Grandy .... producer
Mindy Kaling .... co-executive producer
James O. Kerry .... co-producer
Howard Klein .... executive producer
Eric Koljan .... associate producer
Paul Lieberstein .... executive producer
Warren Lieberstein .... producer
Stephen Merchant .... executive producer
B.J. Novak .... co-executive producer
David Rogers .... associate producer
Aaron Shure .... co-executive producer
Benjamin Silverman .... executive producer (as Ben Silverman)
Justin Spitzer .... producer
Gene Stupnitsky .... co-executive producer
Halsted Sullivan .... producer
Teri Weinberg .... co-executive producer
Cinematography by
Matt Sohn (director of photography)
Costume Design by
Alysia Raycraft 
Makeup Department
Laverne Caracuzzi .... makeup department head
Kim M. Ferry .... hair department head
Kenneth Paul Schoenfeld .... key makeup artist
Production Management
Briton W. Erwin .... post-production supervisor
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Thomas Boucher .... dga trainee
Stephanie Kinch .... second second assistant director
Art Department
Steven Curtis Husch .... on-set dresser
W. Rick Nichol .... set designer
Alexa Roman .... art department coordinator
Henry Saine .... graphic designer
Philip D. Shea .... property master
Scott E. Handt .... stand-by carpenter (uncredited)
Sound Department
Lorita de la Cerna .... foley artist
Matt Temple .... sound effects editor
Brian Wittle .... boom operator
Benjamin Patrick .... production sound mixer (uncredited)
Camera and Electrical Department
James Atkins .... grip
Randy Crawford .... lighting technician
Sarah Levy .... camera operator
Edward Nielsen III .... assistant camera
Jessica Spuehler .... grip
Casting Department
Ben Harris .... casting associate
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Carolyn Dessert .... costume supervisor
Maeve Guesdon .... key costumer
Renee Levy Hazelton .... set costumer
Mayumi Masaoka .... costumer (2008-2011)
Editorial Department
Rob Burnett .... assistant editor
Julia Vail .... post-production coordinator
Transportation Department
Jesse Dutchover .... transportation coordinator
Mike Storc .... transportation captain
Other crew
Marne Braun .... production staff
Hayley Coyne .... production assistant
Kyle Gibson .... second assistant accountant
Veda Semarne .... script supervisor
Tad Shurtz .... office manager
Justin Tan .... production staff

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Ricky Gervais  creator
Stephen Merchant  creator

Original Music by
Jay Ferguson 
Makeup Department
Marc Boyle .... key hair stylist (season 1)
Melanie Mills .... key makeup artist (season 1)
Art Department
Jeffrey Beck .... set designer
Bobby Bednar .... construction coordinator
Steven P. Duchscherer .... set dresser
Matt Flynn .... assistant art director
Sound Department
Adam Blantz .... boom operator
Colin Jones .... boom operator
Daniel McIntosh .... sound mixer: New York
Jacqueline Marie McLaughlin .... utility sound
Camera and Electrical Department
Roger Chingirian .... additional electrician
Jesse Crusing .... additional electrician
Justin M. Lubin .... still photographer
James Andrew Turpin .... additional rigging electrician (as Andrew Turpin)
Jeffrey Wilkins .... camera operator
Editorial Department
Maureen Sullivan Mauk .... post-production assistant (as Maureen Sullivan)
Music Department
Scott Cochran .... music engineering
Nicole de la Torriente .... music consultant
Other crew
Amy Banks .... payroll accountant
Errol Reichow .... location manager
Kristin Schaack .... second assistant accountant (as Kristin Drummond)
Production CompaniesDistributorsOther Companies
  • Sesame Workshop  owned and licensed by: "Sesame Street" and associated characters, trademarks, and design elements
  • Sesame Workshop  provided courtesy of: "Sesame Street" excerpts (as Sesame Workshop [New York, New York])
Create a character page for: ?

Additional Details

30 min
Aspect Ratio:
1.78 : 1 See more »
Sound Mix:

Did You Know?

Kelly Erin Hannon:What's your real name, Lionel Frankenstein?See more »
Movie Connections:
References Precious (2009/II)See more »


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "The Office" (2005)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits External reviews IMDb TV section
IMDb Comedy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.