Rake (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 1

13 Jul. 2011
R vs Murray
Cleaver is presented by best friend and solicitor Barney with a case he can't resist - the defence of Professor Graham Murray, a world renowned economist accused of cannibalism.
20 Jul. 2011
R vs Marx
Cleaver and Barney attempt to badly defend Lucy Marx so that she may go to prison for jury tampering after her daughter is found guilty of murder.
27 Jul. 2011
R vs Dana
Consumed with remorse after sleeping with his best friend's wife, Cleaver gets a needed distraction defending a famous chef charged with bigamy.
3 Aug. 2011
R vs Lorton
Cleaver takes on a case defending a once famous, but now homeless, artist accused of murdering a 15-year-old boy in a lane.
10 Aug. 2011
R vs Chandler
Cleaver prepares to defend family friend Dr. Bruce Chandler, when a very incriminating DVD finds its way to the local police.
17 Aug. 2011
R vs Langhorn
Unable to resist her charms, Cleaver agrees to defend an old flame - now a successful radio shock jock Eddie Langhorn - who's charged with inciting racial hatred.
24 Aug. 2011
R vs Tanner
Attorney General Joe Sandilands is 'outed' as a brothel patron and devastated by the scandal, commits suicide. Meanwhile, Cleaver is hit over the head during a botched robbery at a pharmacy.
31 Aug. 2011
R vs Corella
Cleaver is forced to defend his loan shark Mick Corella on murder charges, and it means working with Barney again.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page