Rake (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 4

19 May 2016
Episode #4.1
Cleaver crashes back into everyone's lives and is reunited with the man who mentored his skills as a barrister. Barney achieves a new level of celebrity which affects his family (ies) as well.
26 May 2016
Episode #4.2
Cleaver's been hiding out in the country posing as a writer, but his cover's blown when Barney appears on Australian Story, complete with images of his best friend. It isn't long before Thompson's goons arrive on the scene.
2 Jun. 2016
Episode #4.3
Wendy reluctantly takes Cleaver in when he's evicted, while Barney is reeling from the costs of his rescue. David and Scarlet's romance is slowly being scuttled by her children; and Missy is desperate for drugs.
9 Jun. 2016
Episode #4.4
Wendy comes to the rescue of Cleaver. Missy's strange behaviour comes to the attention of Cal McGregor.
16 Jun. 2016
Episode #4.5
David has been charged by the police. Wendy receives a wakeup call to move on with her life
23 Jun. 2016
Episode #4.6
Cleaver prepares for David's trial. Missy 'escapes' after Fuzz intervenes. Jane's campaigning. Nicole and Bevan's renewed relationship is going well. Barney and Cleve's friendship may finally be over.
30 Jun. 2016
Episode #4.7
All aspects of Cleaver's life goes totally in the shitter with his job, ex-wife and ex-girlfriend, and decides to run for the senate. Nicole is left at the alter. Jack gives Cleaver an interesting proposition.
7 Jul. 2016
Episode #4.8
Jack pushes Cleaver's campaign beyond expectations. Barney and Cleaver find closure over the balloon rescue, but Cleaver has one more surprise for his old friend. Potter stands for Senate, but Cal has other ideas. Wendy weighs her options.

« Season 3 |  Season 4  Season 5  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page