Rake (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 3

9 Feb. 2014
Episode #3.1
Cleaver Greene is adjusting to his new life in prison, surrounded by friends and enemies from the criminal underworld and Macquarie Street alike.
16 Feb. 2014
Episode #3.2
With the word bear-bung, Cleaver Green finds himself a free man once again. However while he's been in prison quite a lot has changed particularly to those closest to him including a marriage, the Congo, cancer and a baby.
23 Feb. 2014
Episode #3.3
Now a restaurant partner and Scarlet's junior, Cleaver Greene meets Malcolm's sister Felicity and forms a connection while defending a gambling-addicted client.
2 Mar. 2014
Episode #3.4
A murder brings Felicity back into Cleaver's life. Meanwhile he knows he needs Barney; who despite everything happening cannot bring himself to say goodbye to Wendy or Missy.
9 Mar. 2014
Episode #3.5
Cleaver is retained for a low rent tawdry sex offense, but the Royal Commissions that have decimated David's front bench mean that even barrel-bottom Cleaver Greene is getting lots of briefs.
16 Mar. 2014
Episode #3.6
Cleaver is determined to win Felicity's heart, but God has other ideas; wickedly nasty ideas that see Cleaver subjected to perhaps the worst relay race of humiliations he has ever faced.
23 Mar. 2014
Episode #3.7
Siege veteran Cleaver leads Wendy, Fuzz and Prue out of Roger's hostage crisis, but is accidentally shot in the buttock. The emergency at least brings Felicity and Missy to his side and the baton is passed.
30 Mar. 2014
Episode #3.8
Something is seriously awry in Cleaver's world. His practice is booming. Barney is thriving. Kirsty has bought him out of the restaurant and he is falling deeply in love with Felicity who, despite herself, seems to reciprocate.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page