Episodes (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 4

11 Jan. 2015
Episode One
Sean and Beverley return to LA to shoot once-thought-to-be-cancelled "Pucks". Matt discovers his money guy has been stealing from him.
18 Jan. 2015
Episode Two
Matt looks at ways to cut back money. Sean and Beverley look to sell their other sitcom.
25 Jan. 2015
Episode Three
Beverly and Shawn have sold their new show. Shawn's old writing partner shows up with interesting news. Merc pitches a show idea to Carol and Helen. Matt reconnects with his ex-wife.
1 Feb. 2015
Episode Four
Matt and his ex-wife get more than cozy and he contemplates re-marrying her. Sean's old writing partner, Tim, contacts Sean about the new script, saying it is one they wrote together years ago. Carol tells Bev that she and Helen had sex.
8 Feb. 2015
Episode Five
Sean and Beverly may be forced to work with Sean's old writing partner. Matt's financial problems are worse and he may resort to drastic measures.
15 Feb. 2015
Episode Six
Matt considers selling his father's condo, but then he ends up in the hospital for heart surgery. Carol tries to come up with a pet name for Helen.
1 Mar. 2015
Episode Seven
Matt thinks that he is in Sean and Beverly's new show, but Sean and Beverly don't want him in their show, so they have to tell him somehow.
8 Mar. 2015
Episode Eight
Matt desperately tries to pay off his IRS bill by any means necessary.
15 Mar. 2015
Episode Nine
Carol and Helen are still trying to figure out their indefinable relationship, while Matt starts shooting his new game show with Merc Lapidus.

« Season 3 |  Season 4 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page